Home  »  Company  »  PC Products India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

PC Products India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kalidindi Krishnam Raju Chairman & Wholetime Director
Dr.T V Rama Krishna Murthy Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.A Radha Rama Devi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.A Jhothy Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Mohammed Aejaz Habeeb Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Dr.Ameer Basha Paspala Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Kumar Munjal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Pooja Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.