Home  »  Company  »  PCS Technology Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

PCS Technology Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.G K Patni Chairman
Mr.G K Patni Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.K K Barjatya Director
Mr.G M Dave Director
Mr.D B Engineer Director
Mr.Satish Ajmera Director
Mr.Apoorva Patni Director
Mr.N K Patni Director
Mrs.Vandana Gupta Director
Mr.P V Mehta Director
Mr.Yash Bhardwaj Executive Director
Mr.H C Tandon Managing Director & CEO
Mrs.Vandana Gupta Non Executive Director
Mr.Yash Bhardwaj Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Mr.A K Patni Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.M P Jain C F O
Mr.M P Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Bhaskar J Patel Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Bhaskar J Patel Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!