Home  »  Company  »  Pearl Global Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Pearl Global Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Nayar Additional Director
Capt.Vinod Vaish Addl. Director & WTD
Mrs.Shefali Seth Addl. Director & WTD
Mr.Deepak Seth Chairman
Mr.Deepak Seth Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.Ashutosh P Bhupatkar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Chittranjan Dua Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajendra K Aneja Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Anil Nayar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S B Mohapatra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pulkit Seth Managing Director
Mr.Sanjay Pershad Non Executive Director
Mr.Pallak Seth Vice Chairman
Mr.Pulkit Seth Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mrs.Shefali Seth Whole Time Director
Mr.Vinod Vaish Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shailendra Sancheti Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Shailendra Sancheti Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Raj Kumar Chawla Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sandeep Sabharwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sandeep Sabharwal Company Secretary
Mr.Sandeep Sabharwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Shailendra Sancheti Group Chief Financial Officer