Home  »  Company  »  Perfect Infraengineers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Perfect Infraengineers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Nimesh Mehta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Pradeep Bhave Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vinay Deshmukh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vipul Vora Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Sharmila Singh Whole Time Director
Mrs.Manisha Mehta WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vijay Mulwani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Neeharika Shukla Wholetime Company Secretary


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.