Home  »  Company  »  Permanent Magnets Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Permanent Magnets Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mukul Taparia Additional Director
Mr.Arun Binani Chairman & Ind.Dire (Non-Exe)
Mr.Rajeev Mundra Independent Director
Mr.Sharad Kumar Taparia Managing Director
Mr.Sharad Taparia Managing Director
Mr.Arun Binani Non Executive Chairman
Ms.Sunaina Taparia Non Executive Director
Mr.Mukul Taparia Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sukhmal Jain CFO & General Manager - Finance
Mr.Sukhmal Jain CFO & Vice President - Finance
Mr.Sharad Taparia Chief Executive Officer
Ms.Bhavana Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dinesh Lahoti Company Secretary
Mr.Pawan Agarwal Company Secretary
Ms.Bhavana Shah Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sukhmal Jain Compliance Officer
Mr.Sukhmal Jain General Manager - Finance