Home  »  Company  »  Phoenix Lamps Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Phoenix Lamps Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.P P Vora Additional Director
Mr.Shomik Mukherjee Additional Director
Mr.Jaideep Wadhwa Additional Director
Mr.Gurvikram Singh Addnl.Director & Mng.Director
Mrs.Sunita Mathur Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Padmanabh P Vora Chairman
Mr.Padmanabh Pundrikray Vora Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Padmanabh P Vora Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Jaideep Wadhwa Director
Mr.Steven Mark Enderby Director
Mr.Shomik Mukherjee Director
Ms.Sunita Mathur Director
Mr.Ganapati Rathinam Director
Mr.Padmanabh Pundrikray Vora Director
Mr.Gurdeep Singh Director
Mr.N S Mohan Director & CEO
Mr.Ian Williamson Independent Director
Mr.Suresh Shetty Independent Director
Mr.Gurvikram Singh Managing Director
Mr.Pranay D Gandhi Managing Director
Mr.k Ajith Kumar Rai Non Executive Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pranay D Gandhi CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Pranay Gandhi CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.N S Mohan Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Pranay Gandhi Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Pranay Gandhi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Gagandeep Singh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mukesh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Aditya Rungta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shrabanti Mondal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Aditya Rungta Company Secretary
Mr.Mukesh Kumar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 24, 12:00 am
Oct 24, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!