Home  »  Company  »  Pidilite Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Pidilite Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Uday Khanna Additional Director
Mr.Vinod K Dasari Additional Director
Mr.Sanjeev Aga Additional Director
Mr.J L Shah Addl. Director & WTD
Mr.B K Parekh Chairman
Mr.M B Parekh Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.B K Parekh Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.J L Shah Director
Mr.Sanjeev Aga Director
Mr.Bansi S Mehta Director
Mr.Uday Khanna Director
Mr.B S Mehta Director
Mrs.Meera Shankar Director
Mr.Bharat Puri Director
Mr.Yash Mahajan Director
Mr.Vinod Dasari Director
Mr.R M Gandhi Director
Mr.N J Jhaveri Director
Mr.D Bhattacharya Director
Mr.Ranjan Kapur Director
Mr.Madhukar B Parekh Exe.Chairman & W T D
Mr.M B Parekh Executive Chairman
Mr.Madhukar B Parekh Executive Chairman
Mr.N K Parekh Joint Managing Director
Mr.M B Parekh Managing Director
Mr.Bharat Puri Managing Director
Mr.N K Parekh Non Executive Vice Chairman
Mr.N K Parekh Vice Chairman
Mr.S K Parekh Vice Chairman
Mr.R Sreeram Whole Time Director
Mr.Sabyaschi Patnaik Whole Time Director
Mr.J L Shah Whole Time Director
Mr.A B Parekh Whole Time Director
Mr.A N Parekh Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Savithri Parekh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer