Home  »  Company  »  Pioneer Distilleries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Pioneer Distilleries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.M R Doraiswamy Iyengar Additional Director
Mr.Vinod Rao Additional Director
Mr.Chhaganlal Jain Additional Director
Mr.Ankit Patni Additional Director
Ms.Mamta Sundara Additional Director
Mr.Ashok Capoor Additional Director
Mr.P A Murali Additional Director
Mr.S G Ruparel Additional Director
Ms.Junia Sebastian Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.P A Murali Chairman
Mr.P A Murali Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.R Krishnamurthy Director
Mr.C L Jain Director
Mr.M R Doraiswamy Iyengar Director
Mr.Ashok Capoor Director
Mr.S G Ruparel Director
Ms.Mamta Sundara Director
Mr.R Krishnamurthy Independent Director
Mr.B V Krishna Reddy Managing Director
Mr.P B Lahiri Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjoy Sarkar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mukesh Srivastava Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Debasis Chaudhuri Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Gopal Kothari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Santosh Kumar Keerthi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Bharti Gandhi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Santosh Kumar Keerthi Company Secretary
Mr.Pratip Sen Manager
Mr.Ranjan Satsangi Manager
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!