Home  »  Company  »  Pioneer Embroideries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Pioneer Embroideries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Jyoti Niranjan Ledwani Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Rameshchandra Gunanand Pokhriyal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Gopalkrishnan Sivaraman Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Joginder Kumar Baweja Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Sekhani Chairman
Mr.Raj Kumar Sekhani Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Harsh Vardhan Bassi Executive Director
Mr.Arvind Ratan Sinha Independent Director
Mr.Gopalkrishnan Sivaraman Independent Director
Ms.Jyoti Niranjan Ledwani Independent Director
Mr.Rameshchandra Gunanand Pokhriyal Independent Director
Mr.Joginder Kumar Baweja Independent Director
Mr.Arvind Sinha Independent Director
Mr.Harsh Vardhan Bassi Managing Director
Mr.Sudatta Mandal Nominee Director
Mr.C V Ramana Non.Exe.Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shriprakash Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Nawal Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Bharti S Gandhi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Ami Thakkar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Bharti S Gandhi Company Secretary
Mr.Uday V Nemlekar Compliance Officer
Mr.Uday Nemlekar Compliance Officer