Home  »  Company  »  Pioneer Investcorp Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Pioneer Investcorp Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Kamlini Chaitan Maniar Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.C C Dalal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.A B Desai Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.K C Maniar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.G M Gandhi Managing Director
Mr.C M Maniar Non Executive Director
Mr.C C Dalal Non Executive Director
Mr.N A Rathod Non Executive Director
Mr.A B Desai Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R M Bhatia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.A J Chandra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.A J Chandra Company Secretary