Home  »  Company  »  Pithampur Poly Products Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Pithampur Poly Products Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Manoj Rathod Additional Director
Mrs.Meera Tekriwal Additional Women Director
Mr.Rajendra Tekriwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.R K Tekriwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.R K Tekriwal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Sharad Dubey Director
Mr.Vishwanath Kanungo Director
Mr.Mansharam Birla Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Provat K Chakravorty Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vishwanath Kanungo Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sharad Dubey Ind. Non-Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R K Tekriwal Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajendra Tekriwal Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!