Home  »  Company  »  Pokarna Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Pokarna Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Apurva Jain Additional Director
Mr.Gautam Chand Jain Chairman
Mr.Gautam Chand Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Gautam Chand Jain Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Rahul Jain Executive Director
Mrs.Apurva Jain Executive Director
Mr.Mahender Chand Independent Director
Mr.Dhanji Lakhamsi Sawla Independent Director
Mr.Mahender Chand Chordia Independent Director
Mr.Thati Venkataswamy Chowdary Independent Director
Mr.Vinayak Rao Juvvadi Independent Director
Mr.Meka Yugandhar Independent Director
Mr.Rahul Jain Managing Director
Mr.Meka Yugandhar Non Executive Director
Mr.Thati Venkataswamy Chowdary Non Executive Director
Mr.Thati V Chowdary Non Executive Director
Mr.Prakash Chand Jain Non Executive Director
Mr.Dhanji Lakhamsi Sawla Non Executive Director
Mr.Mahender Chand Chordia Non Executive Director
Mr.Vinayak Rao Juvvadi Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.M Vishwanatha Reddy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.M Viswanatha Reddy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Paruchuru Vinay Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vinay Paruchuru Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Chinmoy Patnik Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Chinmoy Patnaik Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sanjay Daga General Manager - Accounts & Finance
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Daga General Manager - Accounts & Finance
Mr.Sanjay Daga GM Accounts
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!