Home  »  Company  »  Polar Pharma India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Polar Pharma India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kishanlal Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Kishan Lal Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Anil Agarwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Anil Agarwal Chairman and Managing director
Dr.Gora Ghose Director
Prof.Madhu S Mishra Director
Mr.Ved Prakash Jain Director
Mr.Sunil Agarwal Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Rupa Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Rupa Gupta Company Secretary
Ms.Sumana Raychaudhuri Company Secretary & Compliance Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.