Home  »  Company  »  Polychem Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Polychem Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Yogesh S Mathur Additional Director
Mr.Nandish T Kilachand Additional Director
Ms.Nirmala Mehendale Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Tanil Kilachand Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Atul H Mehta Deputy Managing Director
Mr.Chetan Desai Director
Mr.Nandish T Kilachand Director
Mr.Chetan R Desai Director
Mr.Devang J Vyas Director
Mr.Vinayak V Sahasrabudhe Director
Mr.V V Sahasrabudhe Director
Mr.Devang Vyas Director
Mr.Tanil R Kilachand Executive Chairman
Mr.Tanil Kilachand Executive Chairman
Mr.P T Kilachand Managing Director
Mr.Parthiv T Kilachand Managing Director
Mr.P T Kilachand Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Kanan Vipul Panchasara Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Kanan V Panchasara Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Atul H Mehta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Deepali Vishal Chauhan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Deepali V Chauhan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.A H Mehta Company Secretary & Compliance Officer