Home  »  Company  »  Polycon International Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Polycon International Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sarabjit Singh Katania Additional Director
Mr.Rajiv Baid CFO & Wholetime Director
Capt.L C Baid Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.B L Baid Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Bharat Baid Executive Director
Mr.Rajiv Baid Executive Director
Mr.Adarsh Singhania Independent Director
Mrs.Tiyana Sacheti Independent Director
Mr.Kamal Kumar Bordia Independent Director
Mr.S L Daga Independent Director
Mr.Shanti Lal Daga Independent Director
Mr.Vinod Sacheti Independent Director
Mr.L P Nahata Independent Director
Mr.L C Baid Managing Director
Mr.Adarsh Singhania Non Executive Director
Mrs.Tiyana Sacheti Non Executive Director
Mr.K C Bhandari Non Executive Director
Mr.Kishore Chand Bhandari Non Executive Director
Mr.Kamal Kumar Bordia Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajiv Baid Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Gajanand Gupta Finance Controller & Co. Secretary
Mr.CS Gajanand Gupta Finance Controller & Co. Secretary
Mr.Gajanand Gupta Finance Controller & Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!