Home  »  Company  »  Polyplex Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Polyplex Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjiv Saraf Chairman
Dr.Suresh Inderchand Surana Director
Mr.Brij Kishore Soni Director
Mr.Sanjiv Chadha Director
Mr.Jitender Balakrishnan Director
Ms.Pooja Haldea Director
Mr.Pranay Kothari Executive Director
Ms.Pooja Haldea Independent Director
Mr.Ranjit Singh Independent Director
Mr.Ravi Kumar Nominee Director
Mr.Rakesh Awasthi Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pranay Kothari Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Manish Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ranjit Singh Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Ashok Kumar Gurnani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ashok Kumar Gurnani Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer