Home  »  Company  »  Power Finance Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Power Finance Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajeev Sharma Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.M K Goel Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Satnam Singh Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Satnam Singh Chairman and Managing director
Mr.D Ravi Director
Mr.M K Goel Director (Commercial)
Mr.R Nagarajan Director (Finance)
Mr.Rajeev Sharma Director (Projects)
Mr.A K Agarwal Director (Projects)
Mr.M K Goel Director - Commercial
Mr.D Ravi Director - Commercial
Mr.R Nagarajan Director - Finance
Mr.A K Agarwal Director - Projects
Mr.Ajit Prasad Independent Director
Mr.Ravindra H Dholakia Independent Director
Mr.S C Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Krishna Mohan Sahni Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Mohan Kaul Independent Director
Mr.Yogesh Chand Garg Independent Director
Mr.J N Prasanna Kumar Independent Director
Mr.P Murali Mohana Rao Independent Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Verma Nominee Director
Mr.Devender Singh Nominee Director
Mr.B N Sharma Nominee Director
Mr.J N Prasana Kumar Non Official PartTime Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manohar Balwani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.J S Amitabh Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Arun Kumar Shrivastava Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 28, 11:45 am
Oct 28, 11:44 am
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!