Home  »  Company  »  Power Mech Projects Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Power Mech Projects Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S Kishore Babu Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.M Rajendran Executive Director
Mr.T Sankaralingam Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Amitabha Guha Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.M L Sah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.G D V Prasada Rao Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rakesh Sony Non Exe. & Nominee Director
Mrs.S Lakshmi Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.J Satish Chief Financial Officer
Mr.M Rajendran Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Mohit Gurjar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Oct 26, 11:15 am
Oct 26, 11:09 am
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!