Home  »  Company  »  Prabhat Dairy Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Prabhat Dairy Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Raphael Plihon Additional Director
Mr.Rajesh Srivastava Additional Director
Mr.Soundararajan Bangaruswamy Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Raphael Plihon Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Rajesh Srivastava Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Soundararajan Bangarusamy Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Sarangdhar R Nirmal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sarangdhar Ramchandra Nirmal Exe.Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Vivek Sarangdhar Nirmal Exe.Jt.Mng.Director
Mr.Udayan Bose Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Omprakash Venkatswamy Bundellu Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Sinha Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Seemantinee Khot Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Sinha Independent Director
Mr.Omprakash Venkatswamy Bundellu Independent Director
Mrs.Seemantinee khot Independent Director
Mr.Vivek S Nirmal Joint Managing Director
Mr.Raphael Gabriel Roger Plihon Non Exe. & Nominee Director
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Srivastava Non Exe. & Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Keyur Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Amit Gala Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Raviraj Vahadane Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Priya Nagmoti Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!