Home  »  Company  »  Prag Bosimi Synthetics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Prag Bosimi Synthetics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rohit Doshi Additional Director
Mr.Devang Vyas Additional Director
Mr.H K Sharma Chairman
Mr.H K Sharma Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Devang Vyas Director
Mr.N G Vedak Director
Mr.Girindra Mohan Das Director
Mr.M K Das Director
Mr.Devang H Vyas Director
Mr.Rohit Doshi Director
Mrs.Deepali Pathak Director
Mr.Rohit P Doshi Director
Mr.Mukund Trivedi Independent Director
Mr.Hemant B Vyas Managing Director
Mr.B P Muktieh Nominee Director
Mr.Samir Kumar Saha Whole Time Director
Mr.Samir Kumar Sana Wholetime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ramesh Pokhriyal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rajesh Shetty Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shweta Mahajan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Melvita Almeida Company Secretary
Mr.Rajesh Shetty Company Secretary
Oct 21, 4:01 pm
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!