Home  »  Company  »  Prakash Constrowell Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Prakash Constrowell Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Prakash P Laddha Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Prashant P Gadkari Independent Director
Mr.Vishal Ahuja Independent Director
Ms.Jyoti R Rathi Independent Director
Mr.Trichur Ganpat Krishnan Managing Director
Mr.Pradeep Khandagale Non Executive Director
Mr.Praful Bhat Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Praveen Purohit Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Madhura Ubale Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer