Home  »  Company  »  Prakash Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Prakash Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Y N Chugh Additional Director
Mr.Kanha Agarwal Additional Director
Ms.Purnima Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Pankaj Chaturvedi Additional Director
Mr.Mamraj Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.V P Agarwal Chairman
Mr.V P Agarwal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.V P Agarwal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Piyoosh Goyal Director
Mr.M R Agarwal Director
Mr.Pankaj Chaturvedi Director
Mrs.Purnima Gupta Director
Mr.Kanha Agarwal Director
Dr.S L Keswani Director
Mr.K C Mehra Director
Dr.Ram K Vepa Director
Mr.Piyoosh Goyal  Director
Mr.Manish Bahl  Director
Dr.Ram K Vepa  Director
Mr.K C Mehra  Director
Dr.S L Keswani  Director
Mr.Manish Bahl Director
Mr.Y N Chugh Director
Mr.K C Mehra Independent Director
Dr.S L Keswani Independent Director
Mr.Y N Chugh Independent Director
Mr.M R Agarwal Independent Director
Mrs.Purnima Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Vikram Agarwal Joint Managing Director
Mr.Kanha Agarwal Joint Managing Director
Mr.Vikram Agarwal Managing Director
Mr.P L Gupta Whole Time Director
Mr.M L Pareek Whole Time Director
Mr.Vipul Agarwal  Whole Time Director
Mr.P L Gupta  Whole Time Director
Mr.G L Mohta Whole Time Director
Mr.Vipul Agarwal Whole Time Director
Mr.M L Pareek WholeTime Director & CEO
Mr.P L Gupta WholeTime Director & CFO
Mr.P L Gupta  Wholetime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.M L Pareek Chief Executive Officer
Mr.P L Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manoj Aggarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Manoj Aggarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ashwini Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Manoj Aggarwal Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Manoj Agarwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer