Home  »  Company  »  Pratik Panels Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Pratik Panels Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Nisha Singhvi Additional Director
Mr.Uttamchand B Jain Additional Director
Mr.Giriraj Kumar Dammani Additional Director
Mr.Giriraj Kumar Damani Additional Director
Mrs.Nisha Jai Singhvi Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Uttam B Jain Director
Mr.Jayesh J Shah Director
Mr.Uttamchand B Jain Director
Mr.Giriraj Kumar Dammani Director
Mr.Jaswant Raj M Singhvi Executive Director
Mr.Jayesh J Shah Independent Director
Mr.Uttamchand B Jain Independent Director
Mr.Gunwant Raj M Singhvi Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kimti Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Denzil Ralph D Dsouza Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dinesh Vakharia Compliance Officer
Mr.Dines Vakharia Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!