Home  »  Company  »  Pratiksha Chemicals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Pratiksha Chemicals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.H K Bhatt Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.S Z Patel Director
Mr.Somabhai Patel Director
Mr.Upendra Adhvaryu Director
Mr.J K Patel Director
Mr.U L Adhvaryu Director
Mr.Upendra Adhyaru Director
Mr.J K Patel Director (Technical)
Mr.Jayesh Patel Director - Technical
Mrs.Lalithamma Acharya Independent Director
Mr.Somabhai Patel Independent Director
Mr.Upendra Adhyaru Independent Director
Mr.Upendra Adhavryu Independent Director
Mr.H K Bhatt Whole Time Director
Mr.Harishbhai Bhatt WholeTime Director & CFO
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!