Home  »  Company  »  Precision Camshafts Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Precision Camshafts Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Yatin S Shah Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Yatin Shah Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Jayant V Aradhye Director
Mr.Ravindra R Joshi Director & CFO
Dr.Suhasini Y Shah Executive Director
Mr.Vedant V Pujari Independent Director
Mr.Pramod H Mehendale Independent Director
Mr.Sarvesh N Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Pramod Mehendale Independent Director
Mr.Sarvesh Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Vaibhav Mahajani Independent Director
Mr.Vedant Pujari Independent Director
Mr.Vaibhav S Mahajani Independent Director
Mr.Jayant Aradhye Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Ravindra Rangnath Joshi Whole Time Director
Dr.Suhasini Shah Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ravindra Rangnath Joshi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Swapneel Kuber Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!