Home  »  Company  »  Precision Electronics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Precision Electronics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Ranjna Gudoo Director
Mr.Suresh Vyas Director
Mr.S K Kataria Director
Mr.Pradeep K Kanodia Director
Mr.Deepto Roy Director
Mr.Sharvan Kumar Kataria Director
Mr.S C Choudhary Director
Mr.Anant Kanoi Director
Mr.Rahul Goenka Director
Mr.Pradeep Kanodia Executive Director
Mr.Pradeep K Kanodia Executive Director
Mr.Udit Ratni Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Shashank Prashad Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Ashok K Kanodia Managing Director
Mr.Ashok Kanodia Managing Director
Lt. Gen.(Dr.)Rajesh Pant Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Kanav Singhania Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jagjit Singh Chopra Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Neha Malik Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Gurvinder Singh Monga Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Veenita Puri Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Neha Malik Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Neha Malik Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 26, 12:00 am
Oct 26, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!