Home  »  Company  »  Precision Wires India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Precision Wires India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pradip Roy Additional Director
Mrs.Swati Maheshwari Additional Director
Mrs.Swati Gokul Maheshwari Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Pradip Roy Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Mahendra R Mehta Chairman & M.D & CEO
Mr.Mahendra R Mehta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Mahendra R Merita CMD & CEO
Mr.P R Merchant Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.A P Kothari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vijay M Crishna Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pradip Roy Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.P N Vencatesan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Swati Maheshwari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Milan M Mehta Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Deepak M Mehta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.C Mohandas Pai CFO & GM Finance & Accounts
Mr.Mahendra R Mehta Chief Executive Officer
Mr.C Mohandas Pal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.C Mohandas Pai Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Rajni Lalwani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Rajni M Lalwani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Nishthi Haresh Dharmani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer