Home  »  Company  »  Precot Meridian Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Precot Meridian Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R Bhuvaneshwari Additional Director
Mr.D Sarath Chand Chairman
Mr.D Sarath Chandran Chairman
Mr.D Sarath Chandran Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.R Bhuvaneshwari Director
Mr.Sumanth Ramamurt Director
Mr.K Ajit Kumar Director
Mr.Vijay Venkataswamy Director
Mr.Vijay Mohan Director
Mr.Suresh Jagannathan Director
Mr.Jairam Varadaraj Director
Mr.A Ramkrishna Director
Mr.C N Srivatsan Director
Mr.M V Subaraman Director
Mr.Sumanth Ramamurthi Director
Mr.Prashanth Chandran Executive Director
Mr.Prashanth Chandran Joint Managing Director
Mr.Ashwin Chandran Managing Director
Mr.K Ajit Kumar Nominee Director
Mr.Ashwin Chandran Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.M R Siva Shankar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.C Murugesh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R Nithya Prabhu Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.C Murugesh Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ashwin Chandran Compliance Officer
Mr.M R Siva Shankar Head - Finance & Accounts
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!