Home  »  Company  »  Premier Capital Services Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Premier Capital Services Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Manoj Kasliwal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Manoj Kasliwal Director
Mr.Dalip Kumar Director
Mrs.Sharda Kasliwal Director
Mr.Ashwani Kumar Bhat Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mrs.Rashmi Ahuja Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Rajkumar Bhasin Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Ashwani Kumar Bhat Independent Director
Mr.Manish Praful Patel Independent Director
Mrs.Rashmi Ahuja Independent Director
Mrs.Sharda Manoj Kasliwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Manoj Kasliwal Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Deepti Dubey Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Mungar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Punit Kumar Sahu Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Mungar Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!