Home  »  Company  »  Premier Explosives Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Premier Explosives Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vikram Mahajan Addl. Director & WTD
Lt. Gen.P R Kumar Addnl.Non Executive Director
Dr.A N Gupta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.A N Gupta Chairman and Managing director
Mr.T V Chowdary Deputy Managing Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Kailash Gupta Director
Col.Vikram Mahajan Director
Mr.K Rama Rao Director
Dr.A Venkataraman Director
Mr.Anilkumar Mehta Director
Dr.Haridwar Singh Director
Mr.P R Tripathi Director
Mr.K Chalil Director (Marketing)
Dr.N V Srinivasa Rao Director (Production)
Col.Vikram Mahajan Director - Marketing
Mr.K Chalil Director - Marketing
Dr.N V Srinivasa Rao Director - Production
Mr.T V Chowdary Executive Director
Mr.K Rama Rao Independent Director
Dr.A Venkataraman Independent Director
Mr.P R Tripathi Independent Director
Mr.Anilkumar Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Arun Kapoor Independent Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Kailash Gupta Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.C Subba Rao CFO & President - Finance
Mr.C Subba Rao Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Avinash Kumar Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.K Vijayashree Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Avinash Kumar Singh Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Col.Vikram Mahajan President - Business Development
Mr.Y Durga Prasad President - Production
Mr.Y Krishna Rao Vice President - Accounts
Mr.C Subba Rao Vice President - Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!