Home  »  Company  »  Premier Synthetics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Premier Synthetics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Majethia Additional Director
Mr.Gautamchand Surana Additional Director
Ms.Rukmani Iyer Additional Director
Mr.Jayesh Jain Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Sachin Kansal Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Anand Arya Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Suresh John Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Majethia Executive Director
Mr.Jayesh Jain Independent Director
Mr.Sachin Kansal Independent Director
Mr.Janardan Joshi Independent Director
Mr.S K Tambawalla Independent Director
Mr.Shabbir Tambawalla Independent Director
Mr.Gautamchand Surana Non Executive Director
Mr.Anand Arya Non Executive Director
Mr.Suresh John Non Executive Director
Ms.Rukmani Iyer Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kartik Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Nrialbhai K Sodavadiya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Deepak Chaubisa Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nrialbhai K Sodavadiya Company Secretary
Mr.Gunjan Kothari Company Secretary
Mr.Suresh John Compliance Officer