Home  »  Company  »  Prima Plastics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Prima Plastics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Hina Vijay Mehta Additional Director
Mr.Mulchand S Chheda Director
Mr.Krishnakant V Chitalia Director
Mr.Rasiklal M Doshi Director
Mr.Bhaskar M Parekh Executive Chairman
Mr.Krishnakant V Chitalia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mulchand S Chheda Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rasiklal M Doshi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rasiklal M Doshi Independent Director
Mr.Mulchand S Chheda Independent Director
Mr.Krishnakant V Chitalia Independent Director
Mr.Dilip M Parekh Managing Director
Mrs.Hina V Mehta Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manoj O Toshniwal Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Nidhi Goradia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jayant B Bhatt Compliance Officer
Ms.Nidhi Goradia Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!