Home  »  Company  »  Prime Capital Market Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Prime Capital Market Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Saroj Devi Kothari Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Purohit Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Pawan Kr Purohit Executive Director
Mrs.Susmita Kundu Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Dhruva Narayan Jha Independent Director
Mr.Gwal Das Vyas Independent Director
Mrs.Susmita Kundu Independent Director
Mr.Pawan N Borad Independent Director
Mr.Chandresh N Shah Independent Director
Mr.Pawan Kr Borad Independent Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Borad Independent Director
Mr.Pawan Kr Purohit Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Surendra Singh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jitender Pratihast Compliance Officer
Mr.Sunny Sharma Compliance Officer
Mr.Dhruva Narayan Jha Compliance Officer
Ms.Nikita Sureka Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!