Home  »  Company  »  Prime Focus Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Prime Focus Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Amit Bapna Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Ramakrishnan Sankaranaryanan Addnl.Director & Mng.Director
Ms.Hemalatha Thiagarajan Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Vibhav Parikh Alternate Director
Mr.Namit Malhotra Chairman & CEO
Mr.Namit Malhotra Chairman & Global CEO
Mr.Naresh Malhotra Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Nainesh Jaisingh Director
Mr.Udai Dhawan Director
Mr.Ramakrishnan Sankaranarayanan Director
Mr.Namit Malhotra Executive Chairman & Global CEO
Dr.(Mrs.)Hemalatha Thiagarajan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kodi Raghavan Srinivasan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rivkaran Chadha Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.G P Aiyar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Padmanabha Gopal Aiyar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.K R Srinivasan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Samu Devarajan Independent Director
Mr.Ramakrishnan Sankaranarayanan Managing Director
Mr.Ramakrishnan Sankaranaryanan Managing Director
Mr.Nainesh Jaisingh Non Executive Director
Mr.Rakesh Jhunjhunwala Non Executive Director
Mr.Amit Bapna Non Executive Director
Mr.Naresh Malhotra Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ramki Sankaranarayanana Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ramakrishnan Sankaranarayanan Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Nishant Fadia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vikas Rathee Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Nishant Fadia Chief Operating Officer
Ms.Kirti Desai Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Navin Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Parina Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Navin Agarwal Company Secretary
Mr.Navin Agarwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!