Home  »  Company  »  Prism Medico and Pharmacy Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Prism Medico and Pharmacy Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Praneet Gautam Additional Director
Mr.Virendra Kumar Jain Additional Director
Ms.Charu Pareek Additional Director
Mr.Kuldeep Kumar Additional Director
Mr.Jatin Aggarwal Additional Director
Mr.Venkatraman Chandrashekar Additional Director
Ms.Uma Pareek Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Pallav Parajulee Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Umesh Chamdia Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Madhulika Gautam Director
Mr.Virendrakumar Jain Director
Dr.Anand Dubey Director
Mr.Sachin Sharma Executive Director
Ms.Charu Pareek Independent Director
Mr.Sachin Sharma Managing Director
Mr.Praneet Gautam Managing Director
Dr.Anand Dubey Managing Director
Mr.Alok Pathak Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vikas Aggarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Barkha Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Dr.Anand Dubey Compliance Officer