Home  »  Company  »  Pritish Nandy Communications Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Pritish Nandy Communications Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pritish Nandy Chairman
Mr.Pritish Nandy Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Nabankur Gupta Director
Ms.Hema Malini Director
Ms.Rina Pritish Nandy Director
Mr.Udayan Bose Director
Mr.Tapan Chaki Director
Mr.Rangita Pritish Nandy Director
Dr.Vishnu Kanhere Director
Mr.Pallab Bhattacharya Whole Time Director
Mr.Pallab Bhattacharya Wholetime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Merlyan Zabeth Assit. Manager(HR & Administration)
Mr.Merlyan Zabeth Asst. Manager - HR & Admin.
Ms.Ishita Pritish Nandy Chief Brand Strategist
Mr.Anoop Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Savio Rodrigues Chief Financial Strategist
Mr.Mahesh Vyas Chief Manager - Accounts
Mr.Kishor Palkar Chief Manager - Accounts
Mr.Anoop Kumar Chief Production Officer
Mr.Vikas Shaw Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Rupali Vaidya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Santosh Gharat Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Rupali Vaidya Company Secretary
Mr.Anand Upadhyay Company Secretary
Mr.Sahil Gupta General Manager
Mr.Nilosree Biswas General Manager
Mr.Dinar Kadam GM - Retail & Special Projects
Mr.Shabnum Shaikh Manager
Mr.Imtiaz Chougle Manager
Mr.Shakti Mishra Senior Manager
Mr.Yatender Verma Vice President
Mr.Anuraag Fulay Vice President
Mr.Pritish Nandy Vice President - Creative Services
Mr.Yatender Verma Vice President - Finance
Mr.Ramkamal Mukherjee Vice President - Media & Special Projects
Mr.Yatender Verma VP - Finance, Compliances & Legal Affairs
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!