Home  »  Company  »  Proaim Enterprises Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Proaim Enterprises Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Girraj Kishor Agrawal Additional Director
Mrs.Mayuri Rathod Additional Director
Mr.Stephen Paul Director
Mr.Zubin Pardiwala Director
Ms.Seema Sidhu Director
Mrs.Tanu Giriraj Agarwal Executive Director
Mr.Hardikkumar Bharatbhar Kabariya Ind. Non-Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Suhaas Angre Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Stephen Paul Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Divya Mer Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Vishakha Ajay Somaiya Company Secretary
Mr.Pankaj Trivedi Company Secretary
Ms.Divya Shashikant Mer Company Secretary
Ms.Divya Mer Company Secretary
Mr.Girraj Kishor Agrawal Compliance Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.