Home  »  Company  »  Profin Capital Services Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Profin Capital Services Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Neha Anupam Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Neeraj Kumar Additional Director
Mrs.Neha Anupam Gupta Director
Mr.Anant Haridas Palan Director
Mr.Neeraj Kumar Arora Director
Mr.Sandesh Madhukar Sawant Director
Mr.Sandesh Madhukar Sawant Independent Director
Mr.Ashish Nandkishore Taparia Independent Director
Mr.Abhay Narain Gupta Joint Managing Director
Mr.Anupam Narain Gupta Managing Director
Mr.Abhay Narain Gupta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Abhay Narain Gupta CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Nitin Vinayak Kore Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mahesh Agarwal Compliance Officer
Mr.Abhay Narain Gupta Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!