Home  »  Company  »  Proseed India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Proseed India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.G Linga Murthy Additional Director
Mr.Vishal Shyam Gurnani Additional Director
Mrs.M V Lakshmi Additional Director
Ms.Pathan Naazneen Additional Director
Dr.Vinod Goud Vemula Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Seetharama Rao Atluri Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.D V S Prakash Rao CFO & Wholetime Director
Mr.P Parthasarthi Chairman
Mr.Venkata S Meenavalli Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Venkat S Meenavalli Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.P Srinivasu Director
Mr.P Parthasarthi Director
Mr.T Naresh Kumar Director
Mr.Y Ramesh Director
Mr.P Srinivasu Executive Director
Mr.Venkateswara Rao Tammineedi Executive Director
Mr.T Venkateswara Rao Executive Director & CFO
Mr.T Naresh Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Y Ramesh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.P Parthasarathi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.P Parthasarathi Independent Director
Mr.P Parthasarthi Independent Director
Dr.Vinod Goud Independent Director
Mr.Atluri Seetharama Rao Independent Director
Mr.T Naresh Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Y Ramesh Independent Director
Mr.P Srinivasu Non Executive Director
Mr.D V S Prakash Rao Wholetime Director & CEO
Mr.D Prakash Rao Wholetime Director & CEO
Ms.P Naazneen Woman Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anil K Singh Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Monal Kapadia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Khushboo Joshi Company Secretary
Mr.A Lincoln Babu Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Khushboo Joshi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!