Home  »  Company  »  Prozone Intu Properties Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Prozone Intu Properties Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.John Abel Alternate Director
Mr.Punit Goenka Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Salil Chaturvedi Deputy Managing Director
Mr.David Fischel Executive Director
Mr.John Abel Executive Director
Mr.Punit Goenka Independent Director
Mr.Rajiv Singh Independent Director
Ms.Deepa Harris Independent Director
Mr.Nikhil Chaturvedi Managing Director
Mr.John Abel Non Executive Director
Mr.Dushyant Singh Sangar Non Executive Director
Mr.David Fischel Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anurag Garg Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Snehal Bansode Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ajayendra Pratap Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Snehal Bansode Co.Secretary & Compli.Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!