Home  »  Company  »  PSL Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

PSL Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Dhir Additional Director
Mr.Anurag Malhotra Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Alok Punj Director
Mr.C K Goel Director
Ms.Manjula Bhatia Director
Mr.Paresh J Shah Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Prakash V Apte Independent Director
Mr.N C Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Harsh Pateria Independent Director
Mr.Harry H Shourie Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Punj Managing Director
Ms.Geeta Poojari Nominee Director
Mr.Sandip Sharma Nominee Director
Mr.Alok Punj Non Executive Director
Mrs.Manjula N Bhatia Non Executive Director
Mr.S P Bhatia Whole Time Director
Mr.D N Sehgal Whole Time Director
Mr.R K Bahri Whole Time Director
Mr.G Gehani Whole Time Director
Mr.M M Mathur Whole Time Director
Mr.C K Goel Whole Time Director
Mr.G S Sauhta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K Ramanathan Chief Finance Officer
Mr.V Subramaniam Chief Financial Officer
Mr.G Gehani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Geeta Girdher Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Nikita Bansal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.G Gehani Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.G Gehani Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shashi Ranjan Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!