Home  »  Company  »  PTL Enterprises Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

PTL Enterprises Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Akshay Chudasama Additional Director
Mrs.Shivi Mohan Rastogi Additional Director
Mr.B K Singh Additional Director
Mr.Onkar S Kanwar Chairman
Mr.Onkar S Kanwar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Pallavi Shroff Director
Mr.Harish Bahadur Director
Mr.P H Kurian Director
Mr.B K Singh Director
Mrs.Shivi Mohan Rastogi Director
Mr.Neeraj Kanwar Director
Mr.U S Anand Director
Mr.U S Oberoi Director
Mr.Akshay Chudasama Director
Mr.K Jacob Thomas Director
Mr.P H Kurian Nominee Director
Mr.K S Srinivas Nominee Director
Dr.A K Dubey Nominee Director
Mr.Alkesh Kumar Sharma Nominee Director
Mr.V P Joy Nominee Director
Mr.T Balakrishnan Nominee Director
Mr.M Nazaruddin Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.A N Lakshmanan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Amit Gautam Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V M Anil Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Seema Thapar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Company Secretary
Ms.Seema Thapar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.C Thomas Mathew Manager
Mr.George Oommen Manager
Mr.Bala Krishnan G Manager
Mr.G Bala Krishnan Manager
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!