Home  »  Company  »  Pudumjee Paper Products Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Pudumjee Paper Products Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Ashok Kumar Additional Executive Director
Mr.Basant Kumar Khaitan Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.A K Jatia Chairman
Mr.Nandan Damani Director
Mr.V K Beswal Director
Mr.S K Bansal Director
Mrs.Madhu Dubhashi Director
Mr.Madhu Dubhashi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Beswal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Nandan Damani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.V P Leekha Managing Director
Mr.Ved Prakash Leekha Managing Director
Mr.Arunkumar Mahabir Prasad Jatia Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Surendra Kumar Bansal Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.H P Birla Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vinay Jadhav Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vinay Jadhav Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!