Home  »  Company  »  Punj Lloyd Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Punj Lloyd Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.M M Nambiar Additional Director
Mr.Shiv Punj Additional Director
Mr.Uday Walia Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Rajat Khare Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Atul Punj Chairman
Mr.SNP Punj Chairman
Mr.Atul Punj Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Atul Punj Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.S N P Punj Chairman Emeritus
Mr.SNP Punj Chairman Emeritus
Mr.P N Krishnan Director
Mr.J P Chalasani Director
Mr.Ekaterina Sharashidze Director
Mr.Naresh Kumar Trehan Director
Mr.Sanjay Bhatnagar Director
Mr.Niten Malhan Director
Mr.Phiroz Vandrevala Director
Ms.Ekaterina A Sharashidze Director
Mr.Luv Chhabra Director
Mr.Luv Chhabra Director - Corporate Affairs
Mr.P N Krishnan Director - Finance
Mr.Atul Punj Executive Chairman
Mr.Shravan Sampath Independent Director
Mr.Uday Walia Independent Director
Mr.Maniedath Madhavan Nambiar Independent Director
Mr.Ekaterina Alexandra Sharashidze Independent Director
Mr.M Madhavan Nambiar Independent Director
Dr.Naresh Kumar Trehan Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Bhatnagar Independent Director
Mr.Phiroz Vandrevala Independent Director
Mr.Ekaterina Sharashidze Independent Director
Mr.Phiroz Adi Vandrevala Independent Director
Mr.J P Chalasani Managing Director & CEO
Mr.J P Chalasani Managing Director & Group CEO
Mr.Pawan Kumar Gupta Whole Time Director
Mr.Shiv Punj Whole Time Director
Mr.P K Gupta Whole Time Director
Mr.Atul Kumar Jain Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Chua Sey Kok Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rahul Maheshwari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Nidhi K Narang Chief Financial Officer
Mr.P N Krishnan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dinesh Thairani Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dinesh Thairani Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Raju Kaul Group CFO
Mr.J P Chalasani Group Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Dinesh Thairani Group President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Raju Kaul Group- Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Predeep Kumar Gupta President (Finance & Accounts)
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!