Home  »  Company  »  Purshottam Investofin Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Purshottam Investofin Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Swati Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Suraj Chokhani Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Ravi Jaipuria Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Suraj Chokhani Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Atul Singla Director
Mr.Naman Jain Director
Mr.Robin Garg Director
Mr.Bharat Bhushan Bansal Director
Ms.Swati Sharma Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Director
Mr.Ravi Jaipuria Independent Director
Mr.Surinder Dewan Independent Director
Mr.Atul Singla Independent Director
Mr.Pravin Santlal Jain Managing Director
Mr.Bharat Bhushan Bansal Non Executive Director
Mr.Naman Jain Non Executive Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Deependra Singh Negi Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sarita Aggarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Neha Bansal Company Secretary
Mr.Robin Garg Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!