Home  »  Company  »  PVR Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

PVR Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjai Vohra Additional Director
Mr.Ravinder Singh Thakran Additional Director
Mr.Sanjay Kapoor Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Narayan Ramachandran Alternate Director
Mr.Ajay Bijli Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ajay Bijli Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Vikram Bakshi Director
Mr.Amit Burman Director
Mr.Ravinder Singh Thakran Director
Ms.Renuka Ramnath Director
Mr.Vicha Poolvaraluk Director
Mr.Sanjai Vohra Director
Mr.Sumit Chandwani Director
Mr.Sanjay Khanna Director
Mr.Renaud Jean Palliere Director
Mr.Ravi K Sinha Director
Mr.Sanjay Kapoor Director
Mr.Manish Chandra Independent Director
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Joint Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nitin Sood Chief Financial Officer
Mr.N C Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.N C Gupta Company Secretary & Compliance Officer