Home  »  Company  »  Quadrant Televentures Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Quadrant Televentures Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Babu Mohanlal Panchal Director
Mr.Yatinder Vir Singh Director
Mr.Vinay Kumar Monga Director
Mr.Rahul Sethi Director
Mr.Yatinder Vir Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Babu Mohanlal Panchal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rahul Amarnath Sethi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vinay Kumar Monga Independent Director
Mr.Rahul Amarnath Sethi Independent Director
Mr.Babu Mohanlal Panchal Independent Director
Mr.Rajeev Kumar Nominee Director
Mr.Viney Kumar Nominee Director
Mrs.Lalita Sharma Nominee Director
Ms.Mitu Mehrotra Goel Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sunil Jit Singh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashu Ratan Khare Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Munish Bansal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Amit Verma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kapil Bhalla Company Secretary & Manager
Mr.Kapil Bhalla Manager