Home  »  Company  »  Quick Heal Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Quick Heal Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Abhijit Shantaram Jorvekar Executive Director
Mr.Mehul Mulchand Savla Independent Director
Ms.Apurva Pradeep Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Sethy Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Vasudeo Bhide Independent Director
Mr.Kailash Sahebrao Katkar Managing Director
Mr.Sanjay Sahebrao Katkar Managing Director
Mr.Shailesh Lakhani Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh Ghonasgi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vijay Mhaskar Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Vijay B Shirode Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Abhijit Shantaram Jorvekar Vice President - Sales


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.