Home  »  Company  »  R Systems International Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

R Systems International Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anuj Kanish Additional Director
Mr.Kapil Dhameja Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Aditya Wadhwa Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Anuj Kanish Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Satinder Singh Rekhi Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Satinder Singh Rekhi Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Raj Swaminathan Director & COO
Mr.Gurbax Singh Bhasin Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Ruchica Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Amardeep Singh Ranghar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Amardeep Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Gogia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Suresh Paruthi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Anuj Kanish Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Satinder Singh Rekhi Managing Director
Mrs.Ruchica Gupta Non Exe.Additional Director
Mrs.Ruchica Gupta Non Executive Director
Lt. Gen.Baldev Singh President & Senior Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nand Sardana Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Nand Sardana Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vikash Kumar Tiwari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ashish Thakur Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vikash Kumar Tiwari Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!