Home  »  Company  »  Raaj Medisafe India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Raaj Medisafe India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Manoj Yadav Additional Director
Mrs.Krishna Jajoo Additional Director
Mr.T C Jain Additional Director
Mr.Arpit Bangur Chairman
Mr.M C Dhandia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Beni Gopal Lahoti Director
Mr.Arpit Bangur Director
Mr.Narendra Bahadur Singh Director
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Gupta Director
Mr.Vijendra Kumar Sood Director
Mr.Manoj Yadav Director
Mr.Tara Chand Jain Director
Mr.Satish Rakyan Director
Mr.Sunil Jain Director
Mr.H Sharma Director
Mrs.Krishna Jajoo Director
Mr.Manoj Dhandia Director
Mr.S Rakyan Director
Mr.R K Jain Director
Mr.Himanshu Sharma Director
Mr.Narendra Bahadur Singh Independent Director
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Vijendra Kumar Sood Independent Director
Mr.Ajay Kasat Managing Director
Mr.R K Jain Non Resident Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sachin Sarda Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.P D Agrawal Compliance Officer
Mr.V K Sood Compliance Officer
Mr.Vijendra Kumar Sood Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!